Editor: 

Jaime Eduardo Arturo Calvache, Universidad de América
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4267-3399
Correo electrónico: jaime.arturo@investigadores.uamerica.edu.co 

Comité Editorial

Ph. D. José Colina Márquez, Universidad de Cartagena, Colombia
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9801-2146
Correo electrónico: jcolinam@unicartagena.edu.co
 
Ph. D. Mario Alejandro González M., Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile.
Correo electrónico: mgonzalez@uach.cl
 
Ph. D. Jaime León Aguilar Arias, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia
ORCID:
Correo electrónico: jlaguilara@unal.edu.co  
 
Ph. D. Bárbara Miranda Morales, Universidad de Costa Rica, Costa Rica.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3530-1498
Correo electrónico: BARBARA.MIRANDAMORALES@ucr.ac.cr
 
Ph. D. Pablo César Manyoma Velásquez, Universidad del Valle, Colombia.
Correo electrónico: pablo.manyoma@correounivalle.edu.co
 
Ph. D. Rosa Eugenia Reyes Gil, Universidad Manuela Beltrán, Colombia.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3611-1090
Correo electrónico: rereyes@usb.ve
 
Ph. D.(c) César Augusto Sánchez Correa, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia
Correo electrónico: casanchezc@unal.edu.co 
 
Ph. D. Jesús Alfonso Torres Ortega, Universidad de la Salle, Colombia.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4476-0816
Correo electrónico: jatorres@unisalle.edu.co
 
Ph. D Claudia Fernanda Villaquirán Raigoza, Universidad del Cauca, Colombia.
Correo electrónico: gure@unicauca.edu.co

Comité Científico

Ph. D. Fredy Humberto Escobar Macualo, Universidad Surcolombiana, Colombia.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4901-6057
Correo electrónico: fescobar@usco.edu.co
 
Ph. D. Jorge Ariel Guapacha Martínez, Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina.
Correo electrónico: jguapacha@plapiqui.edu.ar
 
Ph. D. Alberto Medina-León, Universidad de Matanzas, Cuba
Correo electrónico: alberto.medina@umcc.cu
 
Ph. D. Manuel Alejandro Mayorga Betancourt, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6207-8338
Correo electrónico: alejo_mayorga@yahoo.com
 
Ph. D. Reyna Natividad Rangel, Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, México.
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8978-1066
Correo electrónico: reynanr@gmail.com