Editor

Luis Fernando Molina-Prieto
Fundación Universidad de América, Colombia
 http://orcid.org/0000-0002-3039-427X 
Correo electrónico: revista.arquitectura@uamerica.edu.co

 

Comité editorial

Ph. D. Concha Diez-Pastor Iribas
Acta-Architectology, España
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5463-4429
Correo electrónico: concha.diezpastor@gmail.com

Ph. D. Karam M. Al-Obaidi
Universidad de Malasia, Malasia
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4379-6964
Correo electrónico: karam@um.edu.my

Ph. D. (c) Asma Mehan
Politécnico de Turín, Italia
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7381-6663
Correo electrónico: asma.mehan@polito.it

Post-Ph. D. Vanessa Meloni Massara
Universidad de São Paulo, Brasil
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0905-8124
Correo electrónico: vmmassara@usp.br

Ph. D. Calogero Montalbano
Politécnico de Bari, Italia
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8969-0236
Correo electrónico: calogero.montalbano@poliba.it

Ph. D. Claudio José Rossi González
Universidad de los Andes, Colombia
Correo electrónico: cj.rossi44@uniandes.edu.co

Ph. D. Stefano Salata
Politécnico de Milán, Italia
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9342-9241
Correo electrónico: stefano.salata@polito.it

 

Comité Científico

Ph. D. Pedro Calaza Martínez
Escuela Gallega del Paisaje, España
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6719-5752
Correo electrónico: calaza@iies.es

Ph. D. Amir Causevic
Universidad de Sarajevo, Bosnia y Herzegovina
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8798-2160
Correo electrónico: causevicamir@hotmail.com

Ph. D. Armando Jesús De La Colina Rodríguez
Instituto de Geografía Tropical, Cuba
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6838-9871
Correo electrónico: akolina47@gmail.com

Ph. D. Gustavo Durán Saavedra
FLACSO, Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales, Ecuador
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1930-0228 
Correo electrónico: gduran@flacso.edu.ec

Ph. D. Zafar Iqbal Shams
Universidad de Karachi, Pakistán
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4564-4366
Correo electrónico: zishams@uok.edu.pk

Ph. D. Inji Kenawy
Universidad de Salford, Reino Unido
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9622-6095
Correo electrónico: Inji.kenawy@bue.edu.eg

Ph. D. Hong-Quan Nguyen
Universidad Nacional de Vietnam, Vietnam
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7685-8191
Correo electrónico: hongquanmt@yahoo.com

Ph. D. Choen Krainara
Office of the National Economic and Social Development Board, Tailandia
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4162-5862
Correo electrónico: choen@nesdb.go.th

Sc. M. Cecilia Lewis Kausel
Mount Ida College, Estados Unidos
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7778-948X
Correo electrónico: clewis@mountida.edu

Ph. D. Patience Mguni
Universidad de Wageningen, Países Bajos
Correo electrónico: patience.mguni@wur.nl

Ph. D. Edwin Rodriguez-Ubinas
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, España
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1453-7883
Correo electrónico: edwin.rodriguez@upm.es

Ph. D. Victor Udemezue Onyebueke
Universidad de Nigeria, Nigeria
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7695-8117
Correo electrónico: victor.onyebueke@unn.edu.ng

Ph. D. Andrés Torres
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8693-8611
Correo electrónico: andres.torrespuj@gmail.com